Volunteer Corner

2017-18 School Year Brain Builders:

To become a volunteer or inquiry about being a Site Coordinator contact us at: Info@StaffordJunction.org

School Site:

Rocky Run ES – Jeremy Utt (Tues / Math Specialists) * AND * Bridgett Ddembessa – bridgett67@msn.com (Wed / Reading)

Rocky Run ES – WED ONLY – Book Busters

Erin Mc Cluskey – bmeerin@gmail.com

Hampton Oaks ES – Ann Bieniawski – abieniawski@yahoo.com *AND * Lisa McKenzie – themckenziecrew@yahoo.com

Hartwood ES – Karen Charney – karencharney@gmail.com * AND * Beth Bohn – bohnbeth@hotmail.com

Kate Waller Barrett ES – Jim Black – jimb@horizonschurch.com * AND * Katrina Buck – Butterflygarden1@msn.com

Falmouth ES – Richard DeTriquet – DeTriquet@cox.net

Ferry Farm ES – Lisa Dombrowski – lisadawndombrowski@yahoo.com * AND * Arena Toro – arena.toro@gmail.com

Stafford High evening program – Sara Milliken – milliken.sara@gmail.com

Drew Middle – Greg Minor – gminor@staffordjunction.org

Submit your monthly review online

Download a monthly review Word template

Comments are closed