Contact Us

STAFFORD JUNCTION – Helping students and families become all they can be!

Visit us at 791 Truslow Road in Fredericksburg, VA and see how we are changing lives one life at a time.
MAILING ADDRESS: PO BOX 5405, Fredericksburg, VA 22403

Hours:
Monday – 9:00am – 4:00pm
Tuesday – 9:00am – 4:00pm
Wednesday – 9:00am – 4:00pm
Thursday – 9:00am – 4:00pm
Friday – 9:00am – 12:00pm
Saturday- Closed
Sunday – Closed

540-368-0081

General Inquiries and Office Manager – Info@staffordjunction.org

Carrie Evans – Executive Director – CarrieEvans@staffordjunction.org

Bookkeeper – bookkeeper@staffordjunction.org

Lynn Hamilton – Community Development Manager – LHamilton@staffordjunction.org

Lauren Puryear – Brain Builder & Summer Junction Program Manager – LPuryear@staffordjunction.org

Ebonee Davis – Junction Jr. Program Manager – EDavis@staffordjunction.org

Olga Escobar – Healthy Living Pays & Life Skills Program Manager – OEscobar@staffordjunction.org

Greg Minor – HUGS Program Manager/Field Assistant – GMinor@staffordjunction.org

Michael Hamilton – IT Support – IT@staffordjunction.org

Comments are closed